Looking for Gluten Free Pizza Near You?
Pizza Hut’s Pizzas that are made with Udi's® Gluten-Free Crust are currently offered in certain participating Pizza Hut® restaurants nationwide. To find your nearest location just "Start Your Order" below and look for the Gluten-Free tab on the Pizza page.
Order Gluten Free Crust Pizza Today!
Frequently asked questions
Pizza Hut has a create-your-own option with Udi’s® gluten-free crust. Most standard Pizza Hut toppings are naturally gluten-free, however, meatballs and Creamy Garlic Parmesan Sauce are excluded due to containing wheat.
Pizzas that are made with Udi's® Gluten-Free Crust are currently offered in about 1/3 of Pizza Hut® restaurants nationwide. Please Start Your Order and enter your zip code or address for Delivery or Carryout and look for the Gluten-Free tab on the Pizza page.
We offer a create-your-own option with Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust. Most standard Pizza Hut toppings are naturally gluten-free, however, meatballs, Creamy Garlic Parmesan Sauce are excluded due to containing wheat.
The pizza made with Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust is 10 inches and cut into 8 slices, which typically feeds 1-2 people.
Pizza Hut uses a separate dedicated roller cutter to cut pizzas made with Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust, which is cut in the box.
We do not have loose, or airborne, flour in our restaurants where Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust is on the menu. However, we do have offerings on our menu that contain gluten.
Yes, we have designated pizza boxes, featuring Udi's®. Your pizza made with Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust should always be delivered in this designated labeled box.
Click here for a list of menu items that do not contain wheat or gluten.
Udi's® Gluten-Free Crust includes the following ingredients: Water, Tapioca Starch, Brown Rice Flour, Canola Oil, Egg Whites, Dried Cane Syrup, Tapioca Syrup, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Salt, Xanthan Gum, Yeast, Cultured Corn Syrup Solids And Citric Acid (Mold Inhibitor), Enzymes.
Click Here for allergen information about the Udi's® Gluten-Free Crust and Pizza Hut® ingredients.
Pizza Hut's® Creamy Garlic Parmesan pizza sauce and classic meatball topping contain gluten. Click Here for a list of menu items that do not contain wheat or gluten.
Click Here to view the pizzas that are made with Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust nutritional facts.
While Pizza Hut is proud to offer pizzas that are made with Udi’s Gluten-Free Crust, Pizza Hut kitchens are not gluten-free environments. Due to the handcrafted nature of our menu items, variations in vendor-supplied ingredients, and our use of shared cooking, storage and preparation areas, we cannot assure you that our restaurant environment or any menu item will be free of gluten. Select ingredients do contain gluten, please refer to the online allergen tool at pizzahut.com/nutrition for more information. We recommend that you consult your medical advisor as to what is safe for you.