All The Flavor
Hold The Gluten

Gluten-Free Pizza is offered in over 2,100 Pizza Hut restaurants nationwide, and we plan to continue to roll it out across the nation based on consumer demand. Please go to pizzahut.com and enter your zip code or address for Delivery or Carryout and look for the Gluten Free tab on the Pizza page, or click here for the full list of stores offering Gluten-Free Pizza. If Gluten-Free Pizza is not offered at your local restaurant and you would like it offered then please let us know by clicking here and fill out a Gluten-Free Pizza request (click Gluten-Free Pizza Inquiry on the first drop down) on our Contact Us page. We will notify you when it is available.

Created In
Partnership
With UDI's

Try a delicious gluten-free pizza made with Udi's® Certified Gluten-Free crust and select Pizza Hut® Gluten-Free toppings.

We're
Certified

Our cheese-only and cheese-and-pepperoni gluten-free pizzas are prepared using the procedures certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG), and we take specific caution when making these pizzas.

We're
Careful

The Udi's® Certified Gluten-Free crust is stored in a separate container, on a separate shelf in our fridge. The cheese, marinara sauce and pepperoni are stored in a gluten-free designated kit, and every gluten-free pizza is freshly baked on designated parchment paper in our ovens.

In addition to these storage techniques, team members who make your gluten-free pizza wear gloves and even use a designated gluten-free pizza cutter to cut your pizza to perfection.

You're
Creative

For those simply looking to reduce gluten in their diets, we offer a Create Your Own pizza option, which is made on the same Udi's® certified gluten-free crust. The cheese, pepperoni and marinara come from our gluten-free kit, but all additional toppings are stored at our standard make table.

We
Have Answers

Is Gluten-Free Pizza offered in every Pizza Hut® restaurant in the U.S.?
Gluten-Free Pizza is offered in over 2,100 Pizza Hut restaurants nationwide, but we plan to continue to roll it out across the nation based on consumer demand. Please go to pizzahut.com and enter your zip code or address for Delivery or Carryout and look for the Gluten Free tab on the Pizza page, or click here for the full list of stores offering Gluten-Free Pizza. If Gluten-Free Pizza is not offered at your local restaurant and you would like it offered then please let us know by clicking here and fill out a Gluten-Free Pizza request (click Gluten-Free Pizza Inquiry on the first drop down) on our Contact Us page. We will notify you when it is available.
What Gluten-Free Pizza options does Pizza Hut® offer?
Pizza Hut® offers a Cheese-only Gluten-Free Pizza and a Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizza made with Udi's® certified gluten-free crust which is prepared following a strict preparation process certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). For those simply looking to reduce gluten in their diets, we offer a create-your-own option but it is NOT prepared using the procedures certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). The create-your-own option is made with Udi's® certified gluten-free crust and the cheese, pepperoni (if selected) and marinara from the gluten-free kit, but any other toppings selected in addition to these come from the make table where all toppings are stored. These create-your-own pizzas (along with the GIG certified pizzas) are freshly baked- to-order on parchment paper in our oven. In addition to these techniques, team members who make either your create-your-own option or a Cheese-only or Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizza wear gloves and even use a designated gluten-free pizza roller cutter to cut the pizzas. Most standard Pizza Hut® toppings are naturally gluten free, however, meatballs, Sauce Drizzles and Crust Flavors are excluded due to gluten content and possible cross-contamination.
Can I create my own pizza with Udi's® certified gluten-free crust?
We offer a create-your-own pizza option prepared on the Udi's® certified gluten-free crust and topped with select gluten-free Pizza Hut® toppings. Most standard Pizza Hut® toppings are naturally gluten free (excluding meatballs, Sauce Drizzles and Crust Flavors due to gluten content and possible cross-contamination). The create-your-own option is NOT prepared using the procedures certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). The create-your-own option is made with Udi's® certified gluten-free crust and the cheese, pepperoni (if selected) and marinara from the designated gluten-free kit, but any other toppings selected in addition to these toppings come from the make table where all toppings are stored. These pizzas are freshly baked-to-order on parchment paper in our oven. In addition to these techniques, team members who make your create-your-own pizza wear gloves and even use a designated gluten-free pizza roller cutter to cut the pizzas. We've trained our team members to take specific precautions when making these pizzas, but we cannot guarantee complete elimination of gluten cross-contamination as these additional toppings are not stored separately from the ingredients that are used to top our gluten-containing crusts. Guests should consider individual dietary needs when ordering.
If I want Crust Flavors and Sauce Drizzles added to the Gluten-Free Pizza, will it still be "gluten-free" and GFFS certified by GIG?
No. We cannot add Crust Flavors and Sauce Drizzles to a Gluten-Free Pizza because those ingredients contain gluten or have a high risk of gluten cross-contact. The Cheese-only Gluten-Free Pizza and Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizza are the only gluten-free pizza options prepared following the strict preparation process certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG).
Why can I only get marinara sauce on my Gluten-Free Pizza?
The Gluten-Free Pizza marinara sauce is stored separately from our other sauces in the Gluten-Free Kit. This is the only sauce stored in the Gluten-Free Kit due to limited space in the kitchen. We cannot offer other sauces that are not stored in the Gluten-Free Kit due to gluten content and cross-contamination.
How many people does the Gluten-Free Pizza feed?
The Gluten-Free Pizza is 10 inches and cut into 6 slices, which typically feeds 1-2 people.
What is the Gluten-Free Food Service & Management certification (GFFS) by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG)?
GIG is the leading gluten-free certification program in the U.S. and the GFFS logo stands for the independent verification of quality, integrity, and safety of food preparation policies, procedures, education and standards. Pizza Hut® partnered with the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG) to create a Gluten-Free Pizza preparation process and training standards for Pizza Hut restaurants to keep Gluten-Free Pizzas away from gluten-containing ingredients in our kitchen to mitigate the risk of gluten cross-contamination. Products carrying the GFFS logo represent unmatched reliability for meeting gluten-free standards. Only our Cheese-only and Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizzas are GFFS certified by GIG. Click here to learn more about the GFFS Certification Program.
What preparation methods do you use to make your pizzas gluten-free?
The Cheese-only Gluten-Free Pizza and the Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizzas are prepared using the procedures certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). Udi's® Gluten-Free certified crust is stored in a separate container, on a separate shelf in our fridge. The cheese, marinara sauce and pepperoni are freshly stored in a gluten-free designated kit, and every Gluten-Free Pizza is baked fresh-to-order on parchment paper in our oven. In addition to these techniques, team members that make your Gluten-Free Pizza wear gloves and even use a designated gluten-free pizza roller cutter to cut Gluten-Free Pizzas.

For those simply looking to reduce gluten in their diets, we offer a create-your-own option which is made with Udi's® certified gluten-free crust and the cheese, marinara sauce and, if selected, pepperoni, from the designated gluten-free kit. Any gluten-free toppings other than cheese, marinara sauce, and, if selected, pepperoni, come from the make table where all toppings are stored. We've trained our team members to take specific precautions when making these pizzas, but we cannot guarantee complete elimination of gluten cross-contamination as these additional toppings are not stored separately from the ingredients that are used to top our gluten-containing crusts. Guests should consider individual dietary needs when ordering.

Pizza Hut® is proud to offer pizzas with gluten-free ingredients, but Pizza Hut kitchens are not gluten-free environments. Due to the handcrafted nature of our menu items, variations in vendor-supplied ingredients, and our use of our common cooking and preparation areas, we cannot assure you that our restaurant environment or any menu item will be completely free of gluten. Please advise a manager if you have a gluten intolerance when you place your order, and consider your individual dietary needs when ordering.
Do you use gluten-free dedicated kitchen utensils?
Gluten-Free dedicated kitchen utensils are used and stored in dedicated gluten-free containers for the Cheese-only and Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizzas that are both prepared using the unique preparation process approved by The Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). The create-your-own pizza option is made with the gluten-free crust, dedicated sauce, cheese and pepperoni (if selected), and gluten-free dedicated utensils, but if other toppings other than, or in addition to, pepperoni are ordered on the pizza, these toppings come from shared cooking and preparation areas.
Do you have flour in your restaurant?
We do not have loose, or airborne, flour in our restaurants where Gluten-Free Pizza is on the menu. However, we do have offerings on our menu that contain gluten.
Are the Gluten-Free Pizzas packaged in designated Gluten-Free Pizza boxes?
Yes, we have designated Gluten-Free Pizza boxes, featuring Udi's®. Your Gluten-Free Pizza should always be delivered in this designated labeled box.
Do you have any other gluten-free items on your menu?
While a number of products on our menu are naturally free of gluten, like WingStreet® Traditional Wings and Salads without croutons (at our Dine-In locations) these products are not prepared using the GFFS certified process by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). At Pizza Hut®, we're constantly listening to our consumers and what they want and we hope to continue to offer new gluten-free items based on consumer demand.
What are the ingredients of the Udi's® gluten-free crust?
Udi's® gluten-free crust includes the following ingredients: Water, Tapioca Starch, Brown Rice Flour, Canola Oil, Egg Whites, Dried Cane Syrup, Tapioca Syrup, Tapioca Maltodextrin, Salt, Xanthan Gum, Yeast, Cultured Corn Syrup Solids And Citric Acid (Mold Inhibitor), Enzymes.
Are there any other 'Big 8' allergens in Pizza Hut's® Gluten-Free Pizza?
Click here for allergen information about the Udi's® gluten-free crust and Pizza Hut® ingredients.
Do any other pizza ingredients at Pizza Hut® contain gluten?
Pizza Hut's® Creamy Garlic Parmesan sauce and classic meatball topping contain gluten and should not be added to a Gluten-Free Pizza. The Sauce Drizzles, Crust Flavors and other Base Sauces should not be added to a Gluten-free pizza due to the high risk of gluten cross-contact because these additional toppings are not stored in the designated gluten-free kit. The only pizza ingredients that are certified through the GIG GFFS certification program are the Udi's® Gluten-Free Crust, Classic Marinara Sauce, Pizza Cheese and Pepperoni.
What are the nutritionals (calories, fat, etc.) for the Gluten-Free Pizza?
Click here to view the Gluten-Free Pizza nutritional facts.
If I have Celiac Disease is it safe for me to eat a gluten-free pizza from Pizza Hut®?
Pizza Hut® partnered with the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG) to create a Gluten-Free Pizza preparation process and training standards for Pizza Hut restaurants to mitigate the risk of cross-contamination. This includes training our team members to take specific precautions when making these pizzas, and we encourage consumers to notify a manager if they have a gluten intolerance when placing an order.

Additionally, while Pizza Hut is proud to offer pizzas with gluten-free ingredients, Pizza Hut kitchens are not gluten-free environments. Due to the handcrafted nature of our menu items, variations in vendor-supplied ingredients, and our use of shared cooking and preparation areas, we cannot assure you that our restaurant environment or any menu item will be completely free of gluten. We recommend that you consult your medical advisor as to what is safe for you.
Get the Udi's Gluten-Free Pizza from Pizza Hut, with cheese, or cheese and pepperoni toppings. Our Gluten-Free Pizza is made using a preparation process approved by The Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG). Please inform a manager if you have a gluten intolerance when you place your order. You can add other toppings on our Gluten-Free crust, but only the preparation process for the cheese only, and cheese and pepperoni pizzas are GIG certified. Our normal kitchen operations involve shared cooking and preparation areas, so you should consider your individual dietary needs when placing your order, including whether you want to add additional toppings.

While Pizza Hut® is proud to offer pizzas with gluten-free ingredients, Pizza Hut kitchens are not gluten-free environments. Due to the handcrafted nature of our menu items, variations in vendor-supplied ingredients, and the use of shared cooking and preparation areas, we cannot assure you that our restaurant environment or any menu item will be completely free of gluten.